Ben Haenow – Ben Haenow (Deluxe Album) (2015)


Title: Ben Haenow (Deluxe Album)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Syco Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:10 mins
Total Size: 120 Mb


01. Second Hand Heart (feat. Kelly Clarkson) - Andrew Haas, Ian Franzino, Joe Kirkland, Jason Dean & Neil Ormandy
02. Slamming Doors - Ben Haenow, Amy Wadge & Jim Duguid
03. All Yours - Ben Haenow, J R Rotem & Amy Wadge
04. Start Again - Iain James, Stephen Robson & Ben Haenow
05. Lions - Jon Green & Michael Jope
06. Testify - Oliver Leiber, Daniel Bedingfield, David Gamson & Andrew Jackson
07. Make It Back to Me - Ben Haenow, Amy Wadge & Jim Duguid
08. Way Back When - Ben Haenow, Andrew Jackson & Stephen Kozmeniuk
09. Brother - Ben Haenow, Tom Havelock, Henrik Barman Michelsen & Edvard Førre Erfjord
10. Something I Need - Ryan Tedder & Benny Blanco

The Deluxe Edition
01. One Night - Ben Haenow, Fiona Bevan, Rick Parkhouse & George Tizzard
02. Ready For You - Ben Haenow, Anne Preven, Smith Carlson & Collin McLoughlin
03. Greatest Mistake - Ben Haenow, Ed Drewett & Tim Powell
04. Every Tear You Cry - Ben Haenow & Dan Gautreau

“Ben Haenow” is the self-titled debut studio album by English singer-songwriter and The X Factor winner Ben Haenow, which was released on November 13th via Sony and Syco Records.
The pop-rock artist wins the contest with his rendition of OneRepublic’s hit single “Something I Need“ in 2014. His music style is a mix between pop and rock.
The first official single is coming in October and Ben shared a big clue in his Spotify autumn playlist using the hashtag #2NDHH. It’s officially called “Second Hand Heart“ and it’s a duet with Kelly Clarkson. The single was released on iTunes on October 9th.
“Make It Back to Me” was released as countdown single with the pre-order of the album on iTunes on November 6th. “All Yours” was released as next promo single on November 11th.