Billy Preston – Encouraging Words 1970 (2010) Lossless


Title: Encouraging Words
Year Of Release: 1970 (2010)
Label: Apple Records
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk
Quality: WAVPack (image +.cue)
Total Time: :54:42
Total Size: 363,7 Mb


01 Right Now
02 Little Girl
03 Use What You've Got
04 My Sweet Lord
05 Let The Music Play
06 The Same Thing Again
07 I've Got A Feeling
08 Sing One For The Lord
09 When You Are Mine
10 I Don't Want You To Pretend
11 Encouraging Words
12 All Things (Must) Pass
13 You've Been Acting Strange
Bonus Tracks
14 As Long As I Got My Baby
15 All That I Got (I'm Gonna Give It To You)
16 How Long Has The Train Been Gone