Cher – Closer To The Truth (Deluxe Version) (2013) [HDTracks]


Title: Closer To The Truth (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Pop, Electronic, Dance
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 54:28
Total Size: 700 MB

Closer to the Truth is the twenty-sixth solo studio album by American singer-actress, Cher. Released in September 2013, it is her first record since Living Proof nearly 12 years earlier. This marks the longest gap in Cher's six-decade album release history. The first single from Closer to the Truth, "Woman's World" was released in the US and Canada on June 18, 2013. Closer to the Truth includes songwriting from Timbaland and P!nk, plus performances by the latter as well as the Scissor Sisters and Jake Shears.


01. Woman's World 03:42
02. Take It Like A Man 04:10
03. My Love 03:32
04. Dressed To Kill 02:51
05. Red 03:06
06. Lovers Forever 04:10
07. I Walk Alone 03:23
08. Sirens 05:30
09. Favorite Scars 04:26
10. I Hope You Find It 03:46
11. Lie To Me 03:19
12. I Don't Have To Sleep To Dream 04:42
13. Pride 04:17
14. You Haven't Seen The Last Of Me 03:34

Cher - Closer To The Truth (Deluxe Version) (2013) [HDTracks]