Johnny Paycheck – Finest Music Collection: Some Kind Of Rose (2016)


Title: Finest Music Collection: Some Kind Of Rose
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Finest Music Collection
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 54:39
Total Size: 134 Mb


1. Some Kind Of Rose
2. I'm Not Looking Back Anymore
3. Who Needs Your Love
4. The Creeks Will Still Be Running
5. Greater Love Hath No Man
6. Forever Ended Yesterday
7. Something About You I Love
8. Someone To Give My Love To
9. Mr. Lovemaker
10. Song And Dance Man
11. Come Home To My Heart
12. I Feel Like Crying
13. Make Me One More Memory
14. I Wanna Talk About Me
15. Sunny Side Of The Mountain
16. Sunday Morning Coming Down
17. Please Release Me
18. Close Up the Honky-Tonks
19. Almost Persuaded
20. Heartaches by the Number