Local Natives – Sunlit Youth (2016)


Title: Sunlit Youth
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Loma Vista
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 45:28
Total Size: 104 / 304 MB


01. Villainy (03:43)
02. Past Lives (03:43)
03. Dark Days (03:01)
04. Fountain of Youth (03:53)
05. Masters (04:24)
06. Jellyfish (02:50)
07. Coins (03:58)
08. Mother Emanuel (03:44)
09. Ellie Alice (02:56)
10. Psycho Lovers (03:54)
11. Everything All at Once (04:10)
12. Sea of Years (05:10)

Local Natives are back with a new album entitled 'Sunlit Youth', due in stores September 9 via Loma Vista Recordings. The band has previewed the music by releasing three new songs 'Fountain of Youth', 'Villainy' and 'Past Lives' receiving praise from Pitchfork for the group's 'painstaking arrangements' and Rolling Stone for 'expanding into stadium-sized rock.' The band will be performing at Lollapalooza this Summer with a headlining tour this Fall.

'Holdouts from the 00s indie rock movement have struggled to assimilate into the landscape we live in now. But not Local Natives.' - Idolator