Lonnie Spiker – In Another Life (2015)


Title: In Another Life
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lonnie Spiker
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320 kbps
Total Time: 44:11
Total Size: 114 Mb


1. Things Only a Fool Would Know
2. Texas in Another Life
3. Como Se Llama Mama
4. Love Would Have Wanted It That Way
5. Wish Upon Your Star
6. Your Memory Can Go
7. Honkytonk Ready
8. Drinking for Two
9. Sadie
10. This Ain't Love
11. You Haven't Hurt Enough
12. You're Old Use to Be
13. The Dove

For all of Lonnie's old fans this is the next generation of Lonnie's original insight into daily life always with a fun twist. For his new fan's this is a great introduction to great fun music with lyrics that truly tell unique stories about everyday life. Sit back and enjoy or dance and have fun but in either case listen to masterful writing style and lyrical content.