Thom Rotella – Home Again


Title: Home Again
Year Of Release: 1989
Label: DMP ‎
Genre: Jazz / Fusion / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 57:34 min
Total Size: 128 MB

01. Gonna Love You
02. Paradise Island
03. Long Walk
04. Moon over Venice
05. Buddah
06. Journey
07. What Will the Children Do?
08. Best Friends
09. Gift
10. Main Street
11. Oriental Flower
12. Return
13. Put Your Sadness to Sleep

Guitarist Thom Rotella's DMP CD is essentially a well-recorded set of inoffensive background music in the Earl Klugh vein. The musicians (which include Jim Studer and Mike Lang on keyboards) are studio aces, but one forgettable song succeeds another without any real mood changes or development. Obviously recorded with potential radio airply as its main goal, this music overall is only a step above New Age.

Turbobit: Download

Uploaded: Download