Travis Scott – Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight (2016)


Title: Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 53:39 min
Total Size: 104 MB


1. Travis Scott – the ends (feat. André 3000) (03:21)
2. Travis Scott – way back (04:32)
3. Travis Scott – coordinate (feat. Blac Youngsta) (03:46)
4. Travis Scott – through the late night (feat. Kid Cudi) (04:46)
5. Travis Scott – beibs in the trap (feat. Nav) (03:33)
6. Travis Scott – sdp interlude (feat. Cassie) (03:11)
7. Travis Scott – sweet sweet (03:42)
8. Travis Scott – outside (feat. 21 Savage) (02:56)
9. Travis Scott – goosebumps (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (04:03)
10. Travis Scott – first take (feat. Bryson Tiller) (05:13)
11. Travis Scott & Young Thug (feat. Quavo) – pick up the phone (04:12)
12. Travis Scott – lose (feat. Cassie) (03:20)
13. Travis Scott – guidance (feat. K. Forest) (03:27)
14. Travis Scott – wonderful (feat. The Weeknd) (03:36)

On his second album, Travis Scott is flying free, enjoying the spoils of fame and spotting the pitfalls. Sharp storytelling and warm synths give Birds a surreal, cinematic feel. He brings street anthems in bunches (“way back”, “coordinate”, “through the late night”) and his confidence beams on the intimate “first take” and “guidance”, a Latin-tinged R&B track à la “One Dance”. If Rodeo showed that Travis Scott is comfortable colouring outside hip-hop's lines, Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight shows he’s capable of creating a masterpiece.