Ty Curtis – Blame Me (2016)


Title: Blame Me
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Urge Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 44:19
Total Size: 108 Mb


1. That Good
2. Blame Me
3. Back Again
4. I Can Say
5. Heaven Save Me
6. Shake It Up
7. Urge and Temptation
8. Blow Me Away
9. Who Are You
10. Never Get My Love (feat. Carmelo Torres)

Those who subscribe to the notion that only age and a lifetime of hardships can produce a blues musician have probably never heard Ty Curtis play guitar, sing, or listened to the powerful lyrics of just one of his songs. Ty being one of Oregon's youngest blues musicians, has already released five award winning CDs at the age of 28. Greg Johnson, the president of Cascade Blues Association, could not agree more “Ty's lyrics and music show growth and these tunes shouldn't just appeal to the blues crowd, Ty's fully capable of crossing over for any audience that is put in front of him"...